Guests

He walked into the bedroom, took one glance at my cheeky smile and the fact that the bedside lamp was still on when I was supposed to have been asleep an hour earlier, and asked,

“What are you up to?”

“Just waiting for you to come lick my pussy,” I replied, with a giggle just under the surface as I put aside the book of erotica I had been reading while my fingers toyed with my clit, covered in my sweetly musky juices, and another finger gently teased my ass.

A minute later his cupped hand covered my mouth, smothering my gasps and moans as I relaxed into the first wave of orgasms. I am not used to having to be quiet, as the children sleep through any amount of noise, and we haven’t had guests for a while – at least apart from some close friends, who know and tolerate our sexual appetites. However, with three visitors I didn’t yet know very well still getting ready for bed, discretion was advisable.

I am not a screamer – at least, not often – but I am a very loud moaner, and I tend to go through the full range of orgasms:

1. The positive orgasm: “Oh yes, oh yes!”

2. The negative orgasm: “Oh no, oh no!”

3. The pleading orgasm: ‘Don’t stop, don’t stop!’

4. The religious orgasm: “Oh my god, oh my god!’

I always skip the last one in the joke, however – the fake orgasm: “Oh H, oh H!’

I loved the firmness of his hand over my mouth, the way he pushed back even harder when I pressed my face against him, watching his muscles tighten deliciously. In between orgasms I was still giggling, though I wasn’t sure why – I felt full of bubbles, as though Monday night’s celebratory champagne was still bouncing through my bloodstream.

After my urgent demands had been satisfied, it was time to climb on top of his gorgeous hardness – but the creaking bed quickly slowed my enthusiastic hip thrusts.

“Ride me slow,” he commanded, holding my shoulders firmly, pulling our energy into an intense circle between us. I found a new rhythm, a new angle, and our eyes simultaneously widened in surprise at how wonderful it felt, and how a forced change of routine brought unexpected, subtle new pleasures.

7 thoughts on “Guests

  1. deviantdiaries says:

    Oh this was wonderful to read and left me warm in all the right places….thanks for sharing :)

  2. pivoine68 says:

    I’m kind of “oh no, oh no…” and I don’t know why. I make far too much noise. Nice post!

    Bisous,
    Dawn

  3. Myth and Mr.E says:

    “… I was still giggling, though I wasn’t sure why – I felt full of bubbles, as though Monday night’s celebratory champagne was still bouncing through my bloodstream.” With lyrical phrasing like this, any writer would lust after you hungrily. And envy such poetic skill. Kudos. — Mr.E

  4. The Hook says:

    “He walked into the bedroom, took one glance at my cheeky smile and the fact that the bedside lamp was still on when I was supposed to have been asleep an hour earlier, and asked,
    “What are you up to?”
    “Just waiting for you to come lick my pussy,” I replied,”
    Could you have written a hotter opening? I doubt it…

Leave a Reply

